In 2019-20, Faried will earn, while carrying a cap hit of $1,618,486. The career started well, averaging over 10 points per game in his first five seasons, but things have started trending downwards. They rank third in the NBA in OR% at 28.1%. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about forward Kenneth Faried on ESPN. Kenneth Faried's Top 10 Plays of his Career PG Marchetti ... Real-time Stats, Scores, Highlights and more are available to fans on web and mobile with NBA Game Time. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Kenneth Faried of the Houston Kenneth Faried averaged 13.7 points, 8.5 rebounds and 1.2 assists per game, playing 80 games with the Denver Nuggets, during the 2013-2014 NBA regular-season. Kenneth Faried profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Kenneth Faried came out of Morehead State University, which tends to not produce many NBA products. Kenneth Faried - Career stats, game logs, leaderboard appearances, awards, and achievements for international club and tournament play Latest News: May 1 9:31 PM PT 10:31 PM MT 11:31 PM CT 12:31 AM ET 4:31 GMT 12:31 9:31 PM MST 10:31 PM CST 11:31 PM EST 8:31 UAE 06:31 0:31 ET 11:31 PM CT 3:31 - Kenneth Faried went scoreless Tuesday on 0-of-1 shooting as the Houston Rockets fell to the Golden State Warriors 115-109. He is a center who most recently played for Zhejiang Lions in China - CBA. 173. by Evan Sidery Bright Side Of The Sun Jun 2, 2018, 7:00pm EDT Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about forward Kenneth Faried on ESPN. He set his season-high with 34 points in 27 minutes against the New Orleans Pelicans on April 02, 2014. Get the latest news, stats and more about Kenneth Faried on RealGM.com Kenneth Bernard Faried Lewis (born November 19, 1989) is an American professional basketball player who last played for the Zhejiang Lions of the Chinese Basketball Association (CBA). Kenneth Faried - Career stats, game logs, leaderboard appearances, awards, and achievements for international club and tournament play He wasn’t getting off the bench much early in the season, but coach George Karl was won over by Faried’s energy and work on the boards. He played center at Morehead State University, where he was named Ohio Valley Conference Player of the Year twice and an All-American in 2011. 14 alongside Kenneth Faried, should the Suns dial them up? Kenneth Faried is a professional basketball player born on November 19, 1989, in Newark (NJ). Kenneth Faried signed a 1 year / $917,272 contract with the Houston Rockets, including $917,272 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $917,272. 2013-2014 season with the Denver Nuggets. Faried made himself known within the NCAA Tournament, which landed him the 22nd pick to Denver back in 2011. His height is six foot eight (2m05 / 6-8). Kenneth Faried to play in China Jeff Goodman: Kenneth Faried has signed a one-year deal in excess of $2 million to play in China this season, source told @Stadium. Faried surprised basketball watchers in 2011-12 when he ended up starting 39 of the 46 games he played. Kenneth Faried recorded his fifth double-double this season ... finishing with an OR% of 42.3%. With Denver reportedly dangling pick No. Faried grabbed one rebound and added an assist, tallying a plus-minus of +2 in his 5:22 on the floor. Get the latest updated stats for forward Kenneth Faried on ESPN. He grabbed a season-high 21 rebounds in 42 minutes against the Utah Jazz on April 12, 2014.